top of page

Our Titan Team

titan webiste danny.jpg

Danny Stratton


holly marks.jpg

Holly Marks


Brittany Fiore

Sponsor Contact

Michele Stratton


Our Titan Team

Brittany Fiore

GSQMRC/Little Wall

Board Member

Brianne Wittmer

Honey Brook Speedway

Board Member

Dave Monte

Little T Speedway

Board Member

Tiffany Smith

Oaklane Quarter Midget Speedway

Board Member

Vincent DeTomaso

Oswego County Quarter Midget Club

Board Member

Steve Marks

Syracuse Quarter Midget Club

Board Member

Shawn Thibeault

Silver City 

Board Member

Tammy Sehn

Tower Liasion

Series Information

Click to Download


Code of Conduct Policy

Social Media Policy

How to file a Code of Conduct 

Board Meeting Minutes

July 2020

August 2020

February 2021

March 2021

Minutes will be posted once approved by the board at the following meeting

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021

August 2021

September 2021

October 2021

March 2022

April 2022

June 2022

August 2022

October 2022

November 2022

January 2023

February 2023

March 2023

April 2023

May 2023

June 2023

August 2023

September 2023

October 2023

November 2023

August 2023

January 2024

February 2024

March 2024

April 2024

Our Tracks

nascar youth.webp
bottom of page